Tag Archives: 99 cents

Check Out My New Young Adult Short Story The Myth of White Butterflies

Hey, it’s a special surprise just for your Friday! I have a new short story, just over 5,000 words, available exclusively for Kindle fans and Kindle users. It’s a Young Adult story featuring witches! The Myth of White Butterflies is … Continue reading

Posted in Blog posts, Books, Events, writing | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The April 99 Cent Sale is Here!

In celebration of: Spring Easter The publishing of my novel The Lightning Weaver I am doing an April 99 Cent sale for Kindle (sorry Nook and Kobo folks – it’s just easier to pick one and go with it than … Continue reading

Posted in Blog posts, Books, Events, Recent News | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Starting April 1! The Amazon/Kindle 99 Cent Sale

It’s been a while since I ran a promotion. So, starting tomorrow, April 1, 2014 and running through the month to celebrate both Easter and the fact my new novel The Lightning Weaver is scheduled for release this month – … Continue reading

Posted in Blog posts, Books, Events, Recent News | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Black Friday through Cyber Monday: All My eBooks Just 99 Cents

Jumping into the holidays by making all of my ebooks (horror, thrillers, suspense, mystery, detective, Young Adult, paranormal, romance, non-fiction, history, humor) are just 99 cents. Starting today (Black Friday) and going through Cyber Monday. Get them for yourself, or … Continue reading

Posted in Blog posts, Books, Events | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

All My Novels for Fans of Kobo E-Readers and Tablets

I know, I know. I am guilty of it myself. I spend all of my time touting my novels being available at the Amazon Kindle store – I forget about the rest of the world. You know, typical American. The … Continue reading

Posted in Blog posts, Books | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Strange Fruit and the Slender Man Now Available for Pre-Order for Nook

My brand new, and about-to-be-released, novella Strange Fruit and the Slender Man is available for pre-order for fans of the Nook ereader at Barnes & Noble. It is just 99 cents and if your pre-order it, it will be downloaded … Continue reading

Posted in Blog posts, Books, Recent News | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Strange Fruit and the Slender Man Now Available for Pre-Order at Kobo Bookstore

My terrifying new novella, Strange Fruit and the Slender Man, due out October 29, 2013, is available for 99 cent pre-order for Kobo e-reader fans. Click on the cover image below for Kobo fans!

Posted in Blog posts, Books, Recent News | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Sapphire: Paranormal Young Adult Romance Mystery on Sale for 99 Cents

For a limited time you can get my first Young Adult novel, Sapphire, for just 99 cents for Kindle. This is a limited time offer, so head out there and get over 300 pages of 4 1/2-star reviewed fiction for … Continue reading

Posted in Blog posts, Books, Events | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

THE DEAD PHONE – On Sale For 99 Cents for a Limited Time

As a special promotion, now that the Sapphire giveaway is over, you can find out how the story of Knorr, PA (where Sapphire is also set) got started.  It all started in my terrifying novel The Dead Phone.  Find out … Continue reading

Posted in Blog posts, Books, Events | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

BIG FEBRUARY E-BOOK SALE!

It’s February, often the shortest, yet most depressing month.  For me, in the past, it was always because of Valentine’s Day (not anymore, since I found my lovely wife Melanie).  For some it is because it is the depths of … Continue reading

Posted in Blog posts, Books, Events | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment